I Think She was a Lady Stripper

Someone recently found our little blog here by google searching “Diablo Cody” “hung like.” I don’t know what post that could possibly be. I think I used the phrase “hung like a brontosaurus” in my thesis…but I can’t really imagine Brian and I writing about Diablo Cody. That said, I would like to inform this curious researcher that a couple months ago I was put up in the Fairmont Hotel in San Jose to cover Cinequest and when I left for home a little early, Diablo Cody was given my room. That means we – sort of – shared a bed! How’s that for a boring great story?? But this was after I left. So I have no idea how, exactly, she is hung.

146782bin

1 Comment

Filed under Whitney

One response to “I Think She was a Lady Stripper

  1. Agnis Franklin

    How strange.

Leave a Reply

