Sundance Update

I swear to God, if I write another movie review I’m going to puke.

But they keep adding up! Here is a list (so far) of the films I have seen at Sundance this year:
Louise-Michel
Old Partner
Big River Man
Where is Where?
The September Issue
Rudo y Cursi
Moon
Unmade Beds
The Vicious Kind
Cold Souls
Barking Water
Nollywood Babylon
Shorts Program III
We Live in Public
Big Fan
Grace
The Glass House
Burma VJ
Shouting Fire
Bronson
Tyson
Endgame
and half of You Won’t Miss Me, which I left so I could go eat burgers with Scott.
Today I’m finally seeing Mary and Max and The Animation Spotlight.
Tomorrow I’m seeing The Only Good Indian, Afghan Star, and Humpday

So if you’re interested in any of those films, follow the links to my reviews on Film Threat. So far they’ve been posted up to The Vicious Kind, with more coming daily.

Also, for those of you in Utah, Best of Fest is coming up on Monday. Usually it plays at Broadway in Salt Lake, the Sundance Resort, and a theatre in Park City. It’s free; you just have to go about an hour early. I would definitely recommend it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Whitney

Leave a Reply

